Let’s Play the PLAY!!!

31 Jan

i think i am somehow improving with my act for our play.

it seems like i am feeling my character a bit more.

or maybe not.

it does not matter.

i ust have to give this my best shot, it’s not that i’m afraid they might hate me or whatever…

i just don’t like being disappointed with myself.

and just as usual, punchlines and mistakes are coming every now and then.

heehee.

without such stuff then i would have died immediately.

i hope that everything may turn out all right.

 

 

wish me good good good luck…

our well-made advertiing poster.am not very proud on how i look here.but the director (see girl in green) thinks it's good.=)?

Leave a Reply

