11 resolutions…=D

13 Jan

~#&)MY NEW YEAR’S RESOLUTIONS(&#~

(damn is it too late for this?)

 

Im not really keen on coming up with such,as far as I know,I  try to be a good person everyday.here they go, anyway.please tellme what ya think about them)

 

#01

WILL NOT DISCRIMINATE ANYBODY

There was atime last year when somebody texted me,

He/she was gay.i said goodbye immediately and he/she got angry.

There were also moments when I remove friends on facebook because he/she is gay.

But from now on I wouldn’t.at least there are still ‘them’ who’ll chase for my phone number.

AND ALSO

The people from different tribes!etc.

Basta. The thing is,if there’s anybody who wants to befriend me.

GO, I’ll be as accommodating as possible.=)

 

 

#02

SAVE MONEY

Bah!!i want to be volumes of Pastel manga!>_<

And for future dates too,of course!(see #3)

 

 

#03

LOOK FOR A GIRLFRIEND

Not necessarily a ‘great’ girlfriend or whatever.

I know I’m one of the most stupid peeps in this planet,

So finding someone who will love me as ‘me’ is like finding an Iraqi president somewhere in heaven

 

 

#04

BE HEALTHY

That’s it.

 

 

#05

READ and DRAW MORE!!!

Actually I don’t have to list this one anymore.

Because I will definitely do so.

 

 

#06

WON’T SAY BAD WORDS

I don’t wanna kiss anybody using a mouth that also says

‘shit’ ‘fuck’ ‘bloody hell’ bullshit’

And all those not-in-the-dictionary words.

The Filipino translations are banned too, of course!=)

 

#07

WILL STUDY HARDER

Will not

 

 

#08

INFLUENCE OTHER PEOPLE

The way wherein my ‘culture’ shall be passed on from generations

 

#09

SLEEP EARLY

Its harder than ‘hard’

 

#10

PRAY EVERYNIGHT

I did. I do. I will.

=)

 

#11

I.MY.ME.MINE

YOU.YOUR.YOURS

WE.US.ALL

You’re not alone.

I mean,

I don’t know what this means either.

 

Leave a Reply

