My Beloved Music Videos (xD)

3 Aug

it’s been a while since i’ve posted anything in my A.V.C…
so for now im going to share with ya my favourite mucis videos, regardless of WHO and WHAT…
remember that you can ask me to post your fave videos here too!!!=D
.
.

2NE! is so kawaii~!!!=D
this is a very cool M.V…their stylist is SOOOOO great.
can’t wait for more 2ne1 videos to come!!!=)
.
.

it makes me wanna dance!
hehe…the Super Junior guys are very talented,aren’t they?=)
actually, i was supposed to be a member of SuJu too…
but i decided to put my studies first…=D
.
.

(my blurbs on the previous video’s just a koke)
y’know,i instantly fell in love with the BEP after this!!!they’re so cool!
especially their new futuristid style…see more of them on Youtube!=)
.
.

Sandwick is definitely one of the greatest pinoy bands of all times.=)
the music video of this song’s cool.
if ever i’ll be having a band and we have to perform a cover-up song…it has to be THIS!!!=D
.
.

this song drove me CRAZY back in high school…
my classmates performed it onstage and ‘FOOM!!!’ i EXPLODED!!!xD
.
.

it’s got 256,066,015 views on Youtube…
what’s the real magic behind this GaGa stuff?
i’ve never loved Lady GaGa more or less after this video/
simply amazing…=)
.
.
so many things have changed in me after seeing this!
life’ll always be technicoloured!!!
i LOVE the POLYSICS!!!
.
.

the lyrics say a lot of how i feel about others…
the same goes for the video.
.
.

my new favourite…
designed by the great 27+20…hehe
.
.

love the japanese captions!
these girls are MAD!!!=D
.
.
and there it was…
my loved and well-watched M.V’s…
maybe i missed a hit or two.
but thanks for viewing anyway…
have a nice day,ALiENS!!!=)

Leave a Reply

