insomnia -_0

29 Jul

insomnia's gonna be worth it with a blonde bitch like this!!!haha=DDD

couldn’t sleep at night

seven thousand thoughts running through my mind

an innocent disorder that kills very softly

can’t recall anything at all

void illusions from nothingness

lost without a map

soul without a heart

life without a drug

consciously paralyzed

aware of being hypnotized

can’t remember most of my existence

nobody feels my presence

i think is hould better cut my wrist

to escape the devil’s grip

better pause my breathing for a year

and relax every muscle

to avoid my fears

Leave a Reply

