glossypaperblues…

20 May

heehee…

y’know, ,i’ve been published in a magazine already…=)

yeah…not just once,not twice,not just three times..

but FOUR!!!

ah-huh…

OtakuZine anime magazine has printed me in their pages 4 times already…

the first is on their 41st issue,,on the fanmail section in which I asked the difference between a light novel and a visual novel…

haha

and then on issue 44 my drawings appeared…

TWO of my poor artworks, that is…

it’s rukia and the polysics done via paint…

(that ‘s why I said PooR)

and on the following ish,(45)

my FACE appeared…in the ‘reader’s top10’ portion…

my picture there was the young-one…it says there that my fave anime is School Days…=)

I wasn’t actually planning to buy Ozine anymore,since it has lots of errors in every issue…

but then I received a wonderful news…

my fanfiction work was published on number 48!!!=DDD

yeah…the section’s called Battledome and it features a fan-made duel between two different anime characters from different shows..

what I did was an exciting Rukia Kuchiki(Bleach) -VS- Shana(Shakugan no Shana) fight…

no, they didn’t really fought there….it’s the hollows that they defeated…

it’s really good…=)

you can read about that in my former site>> polycons2.multiply.com

but don’t bother,,

i’m gonna post it here too…

soon..XD



Leave a Reply

